Oh, so you need a usb cord to put pictures on your blog?

That seems silly… I apparently lost mine when I moved to Chicago. I tore apart every single drawer and the one remaining box I haven’t unpacked (which likely will not be unpacked any time soon…) and the usb cord for my camera is NOWHERE. I did, however, find a couple of cords that were eerily similar and do not have an apparent use. I won’t be throwing them out just in case… Wouldn’t it be great if there was a universal cord for every single electronic you need to plug into your camera? User friendly, I like it.

So here I am… researching buying a new one and watching a surprisingly interesting special about Titanic.

2 thoughts on “Oh, so you need a usb cord to put pictures on your blog?

Leave a Reply

